Random service

Keeping phone off to save battery for the big summit. But, turned it on for photo of swimming at the lake, and I have 1G! I’ll summit the 16th.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

image

That my friends, is katahdin.

image

This entry was posted in july, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Random service

  1. Julia says:

    Get it.

  2. Gramma E says:

    ej–Congratulations to you & WD. I think tomorrow you will be completing your goal–What
    an accomplishment! Pictures great-blog delightful. Stay safe & I know you’re proud,
    grateful & happy. Love, Gramma E

  3. john says:

    Happy Summit Day!!

  4. David f says:

    Yea EJ!!! You’re amazing!!

  5. patmom1 says:

    Can’t get you off my mind today, not that I’m trying very hard! Do AT hikers take a victory lap?

Leave ej a comment!