Midnight shenanigans

Witch doctor woke up when I went to use the bathroom in the middle of the night, and realized he didn’t take his Lyme medication. He has to stay awake 30 minutes after taking it, so I kept him entertained with art projects. We always pretend salamanders have the Arnold Schwarzenegger voice, if that helps explain my masterpiece!

image

This entry was posted in june, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Midnight shenanigans

  1. jim says:

    now, let me think. u did not major in art, did u. o well, u r making your time magical. and watch out 4 lemon disease too.

    • ejhorrocks says:

      Did you know Julia calls me lemon? I think I might already have that one. I don’t want to get my hopes up, but I realllly hope we all have a big Christmas together. Utah feels like a million years ago! Thanks for following the blog 🙂 means a lot!

Leave ej a comment!

