Milo

image

Hiking today in honor of Milo, my friend Lori’s sweet kitty.
Love to Milo who will be missed dearly.

This entry was posted in june, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Milo

  1. Barbara Lewis says:

    EJ,
    You are awesome..can’t believe how fast you’re moving!
    Glad you took a day off…to pull weeds, no less.
    I’m rooting for you. Your blog is awesome…how do you hike and do this, too?!!
    Barbara

    • ejhorrocks says:

      Hi!! Sorry it has been so difficult to connect. Everything with Julia has been so last minute because planning is nearly impossible on trail. I can barely predict tomorrow’s miles! Everything is via smartphone. It is my camera, phone, and blog device. I just have to keep it on airplane mode and watch my battery! WordPress has an easy app. I just learned how to reply to comments!

Leave ej a comment!

