Hotel Doyle

Hiked around 11 into duncannon PA to the hotel Doyle. Classic spot. And by classic I mean old. But it is tradition so we are taking an easy day and hanging around for the afternoon. AYCE, dirty mike, coups, Giuseppe and I are moving on 4ish more to a shelter. Cassandra and Chris are staying here at the hotel. Pat and Vicky are some of the nicest and funniest hosts I’ve met on trail yet. I wish I was up for staying but it doesn’t work best for me in terms of where I want to go and money etc. I already spent too much on the food and more ice cream. I thought it would be awhile before I could eat ice cream again… but I was wrong.

image

image

image

This entry was posted in may. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave ej a comment!

