Aqua

Not sure how far we have gone.. my perspective on milage is all off due to the river. But, we are in a tiny feild , likely full of tics, likely trespassing, and very, I repeat, very close to a railroad track. Not sure how this camping on the river thing works yet but I’m loving the spontaneity of it. We will learn as we go I suppose! I can already tell that this was an excellent decision, and I don’t know why I was ever thinking to not do this side adventure. Dinner tonight was outstanding! We don’t have to worry about weight so I got pasta, alfredo, olive oil, French bread, oj, etc. Yummy.
The guy who runs the aquablaze was a real character. “Yellow truck” I don’t think I’ll ever forget him. Named me Blondie and insisted the girls sit up front. Very ol’ fashioned kind if man.
I’ll snag photos soon.
Gnight!

image

image

This entry was posted in may. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aqua

  1. John H says:

    You’re having way too much fun, EJ. Hope your feet are enjoying the time off.

Leave ej a comment!

